CD “Ho-Ho-Kus NJ”


CD “Ho-Ho-Kus NJ”

Format: CD

Published: 2015

Genre: Singer & Songwriter

300 in stock (can be backordered)


CD "Ho-Ho-Kus NJ" was recorded at TKL Studios, Hollywood Ave, Ho-Ho-Kus. Mixed by Tom Merlynn

Mastered by Matthias Millhoff, embeat Berlin


Vocals and acoustic guitar: Titus Wolfe



  1. Your Name In The Clouds
  2. Too Far Gone
  3. Guru For A Dime
  4. Heaven Stood Still
  5. Where Roses Grow
  6. A Trip Nowhere
  7. Calling Your Name
  8. Angels Don't Lie
  9. The Trouble You Must Have Seen
  10. Willin'
  11. Wild Wild World




  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Banjo, Harmonica, Percussion, Backing Vocals – John Cariddi
  • Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Tom Merlynn
  • Backing Vocals – Rob Brembt
  • Bass, Dobro, Backing Vocals – David J. Keyes
  • Drums – Thomas Sontag
  • Drums, Percussion – Boris Kinberg
  • Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Steve Lucas (track 3)
  • Piano, Organ, Accordion – Kenny Margolis
  • Piano, Synth – Richie Goldberg
  • Violin, Mandolin – David Rimelis
  • Vocals – Joe Lynn Turner (track 10)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD “Ho-Ho-Kus NJ””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *